

Board Agenda 29 September 2022: 15:00-15:30 157-197 Buckingham Palace Road, London SW1W 9SP

1	Chair's welcome	•	Apologies for absence	
2	Substantial approval	•	Pay framework effective from 1 April 2023	
3	Conclusion	•	Date of next meeting	

Board members				
Dame Fiona Reynolds	FR	Chair		
Sir Martin Donnelly	MD	Non-Executive Member		
Janet Eilbeck	JE	Non-Executive Member		
Gaenor Bagley GE		Non-Executive Member		
Dame Clare Tickell C		Non-Executive Member		
Gareth Davies	GD	Comptroller & Auditor General		
Daniel Lambauer	DL	Executive Director responsible for Strategy and Resources		
Kate Mathers	KM	Executive Director responsible for Financial Audit Service Line		
Max Tse	MT	Executive Director response for Knowledge		
Attendees				
Abdool Kara	AK	Executive Director responsible for People		
Elaine Lewis	EL	Executive Director responsible for Financial Audit Quality		
Rebecca Sheeran RS		Executive Director responsible for VFM service line		
Katie Clifford KC		Head of HR policy and services		
John McCann JM		Director HR		
Nigel Terrington	NT	Director Strategy		
Tim Valentine	TV	Director Finance		
Helene Morpeth HM		Head of Governance and Risk		