

Meeting of the Board

to be held at

the National Audit Office, Blue Mezzanine 7

157 Buckingham Palace Road, London SW1W 9SP

on

9 April 2015 at 14:30

		AGENDA
Members		
Michael Bichard	MB	Chair
Amyas Morse	AM	Comptroller and Auditor General
Naaz Coker	NC	Non-executive Member
Sue Higgins	SHi	Executive Leader
Sally Howes	SHo	Executive Leader
Joanne Shaw	JS	Non-executive Member
Ray Shostak	RSh	Non-executive Member
Robert Sykes	RSy	Non-executive Member
Michael Whitehouse	MW	Chief Operating Officer
Attendees		
Ruth Brutnall	RB	Board Secretary
Martin Sinclair	MS	Executive Leader (observer)
John Thorpe	JT	Executive Leader (observer)
Diane McGiffen	DMcG	Chief Operating Officer, Audit Scotland (observer)
Claire Blackburn	СВ	Project coordinator (Item 3)
lain Forrester	IF	Audit Principal (Item 3)
Michael Hudson	MH	Business Architect (Item 3)
Adrian Jenner	AJ	Director, Parliamentary Relations (Item 1)
Nick Lacy	NL	Head of Legal & Policy (Item 4)
Nigel Terrington	NT	Head of Strategy and Performance (Item 5)
Tim Valentine	TV	Head of Finance (Item 4 and 5)
Mark Wynniatt	MWy	Audit Manager (Item 3)

Agenda

14.30- 14.50 14.50 14.50- 15.35 15.35- 16.05
. 14.50- 15.35
14.50- 15.35
14.50- 15.35
14.50- 15.35
14.50- 15.35
15.35
15.35
15.35
15.35
16.05- 16.15
16.15- 16.35
16.35- 16.45
_
_